Aquamark heads up ..before you run it

User avatar
coolhand
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu 10. Mar 2016, 01:23
Location: Indiana,US

Aquamark heads up ..before you run it

Postby coolhand » Sat 19. Mar 2016, 16:28

Hi guys ,I just want to leave this here in order to avoid major annoyance and aggravation,there is a problem submitting Aquamark submission file ,the "geniuses" @ HWBOT decided to make a note of this in "HWBOT Development: bugs, features and suggestions" section titled "Invalid data file: Unable to parse the datafileunder "..instead of doing this in main (first place you would look for a problem=> HWBOT AQUAMARK3 BENCHMARK VALIDATION REGULATIONS page :roll: ..prime example of how HWBOT is managed ..BTW if you have problem submitting GPUPi file the solution can be found in the same thread .. !

Edit; small suggestion ..include "read me" file with every broken wrapper ,bench ,etc. in download package

here is the link :
http://forum.hwbot.org/showthread.php?t=154332

Image
Last edited by coolhand on Sat 19. Mar 2016, 23:04, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
joe_cool
Administrator
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed 9. Mar 2016, 18:04
Location: NRW / Germany
Contact:

Re: Aquamark heads up ..before you run it

Postby joe_cool » Sat 19. Mar 2016, 20:54

Thx for the info! ;)
Image

Splave
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon 14. Mar 2016, 02:12

Re: Aquamark heads up ..before you run it

Postby Splave » Wed 30. Mar 2016, 19:01

thanks!

Elkim
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon 25. Apr 2016, 16:26

Re: Aquamark heads up ..before you run it

Postby Elkim » Mon 25. Apr 2016, 17:02

Thank you :) So thats why I didn't get the points...I guess :roll:


Return to “GPU”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest